My Favorite Breakfast

29 Jun

This is my very favorite breakfast.  I put 3 egg whites into a small bowl with about 1 tbsp of crumbled feta cheese.  Microwave for about 2 1/2 minutes, stirring in between, and you end up with this fluffy egg!  Top with a sprinkle of black pepper and serve on a toasted english muffin with sliced strawberries.  Yum!

One Response to “My Favorite Breakfast”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Eat n’ Season: February « Pasta n' Pilates - February 1, 2013

    […] *My favorite breakfast w/ an orange […]

Leave a Reply

